In our

TEAM

you can find passionate, cooperative people who care about you and your success.

 

Management

Markus Hehenberger

CEO

markus.hehenberger@pematex.com
office@pematex.com

Stephan Paroubek

Vice CEO

+43 7239 70370-222
stephan.paroubek@pematex.com
office@pematex.com

Cristina Aschenbrenner

Management assistant

+43 7239 70370-224
cristina.aschenbrenner@pematex.com
office@pematex.com

 

Sales

Jörg Schröder

Sales Manager Germany | Benelux | Switzerland

+49 160 9155 2614

joerg.schroeder@pematex.com

Andreas Reschitzegger

Sales Manager Austria

+43 7239 70370-214
+43 664 88446034
andreas.reschitzegger@pematex.com

Roland Zeller

Customer Service

+43 7239 70370-210
+43 664 88446025
roland.zeller@pematex.com
customerservice@pematex.com

Gerhoch Reisegger

Application technician - WEARMAX Coating

+43 7239 70370-211
+43 664 88446028
gerhoch.reisegger@pematex.com

 

Import

Ya-Sin Hofmann-Liu

Head of Import

+43 7239 70370-216
ya-sin.hofmann-liu@pematex.com
import@pematex.com

Michelle Tseng

Import

+43 7239 70370-231
michelle.tseng@pematex.com
import@pematex.com

Dominika Hehenberger

Head of Import (maternity leave)

+43 7239 70370-217
dominika.hehenberger@pematex.com

 

Marketing

Lucia Vojtasova

Marketing

Mutterschaftsurlaub

Denise Mühlböck

Graphic Design | Marketing

+43 7239 70370-212
denise.muehlboeck@pematex.com
marketing@pematex.com