fbpx
In our

TEAM

you find passionate, collaborative people who care about you and your success.

 

Management

Markus Hehenberger

CEO

markus.hehenberger@pematex.com
office@pematex.com

Kamila Adamczyk-Rester, MA

Commercial Director | Office Development

+43 7239 70370
kamila@pematex.com

 

Sales

Jörg Schröder

Sales Manager Germany | Benelux | Switzerland

+49 160 9155 2614

joerg.schroeder@pematex.com

Roland Zeller

Customer Service

+43 7239 70370-210
+43 664 88446025
roland.zeller@pematex.com
customerservice@pematex.com

Reiner Prietzel

Customer Service / Technician

+43 7239 70370
+49 172 8098251
r.prietzel@pematex.com

 

Import

Ya-Sin Hofmann-Liu

Head of Import

+43 7239 70370-216
ya-sin.hofmann-liu@pematex.com
import@pematex.com

Dominika Hehenberger

Head of Product Development | HR

+43 7239 70370-217
dominika.hehenberger@pematex.com

 

Marketing

Lucia Vojtasova

Marketing (maternity leave)

Eva Füsselberger

Graphic Design | Marketing

marketing@pematex.com