COMPANY – ABOUT US – TEAM

Get to know us!

Management

Markus Hehenberger

CEO

markus.hehenberger@pematex.com

Stephan Paroubek

Vice CEO

+43 7239 70370-222
stephan.paroubek@pematex.com

Cristina Aschenbrenner

Executive Assistant | HR | QM

+43 7239 70370-224
cristina.aschenbrenner@pematex.com

Sales Management

Jörg Schröder

Head of Sales Germany, Switzerland & Benelux

+49 160 9155 2614

joerg.schroeder@pematex.com

Andreas Reschitzegger

Head of Sales Austria

+43 7239 70370-214
+43 664 88446034
andreas.reschitzegger@pematex.com

Gerhoch Reisegger

Application Engineer - WEARMAX Coating

+43 7239 70370-211
+43 664 88446028
gerhoch.reisegger@pematex.com

Sales Support | Customer Service

Alexandra Tiefenthaler

Customer Service | Sales Support

+43 7239 70370-210
alexandra.tiefenthaler@pematex.com

Yvonne Jell

Customer Service | Sales Support

+43 7239 70370-221
Yvonne.Jell@pematex.com

Import

Ya-Sin Hofmann-Liu

Head of Import

+43 7239 70370-216
ya-sin.hofmann-liu@pematex.com

Michelle Tseng

Import

+43 7239 70370-231
michelle.tseng@pematex.com

Dominika Hehenberger

Head of Import (Maternity leave)

+43 7239 70370-217
dominika.hehenberger@pematex.com

Marketing

Lucia Vojtasova

Marketing Coordinator

+43 7239 70370-225
lucia.vojtasova@pematex.com

Tanja Narath

Graphic Designer | Marketing Coordinator

+43 7239 70370-212
tanja.narath@pematex.com